Monastic Wales.

Source details: (Book)

Atlas of Cistercian Lands in Wales

Williams, David H.

(Cardiff 1990)

Sites linked to this source

Aberconwy 1 Abbey, Conwy (pp. 36-38)

Cwmhir Abbey, Powys (pp. 40-1)

Cymer Abbey, Gwynedd

Llantarnam Abbey, Torfaen

Margam Abbey, Neath Port Talbot (pp. 48-52)

Neath Abbey, Neath Port Talbot (pp. 53-6)

Strata Marcella Abbey, Powys (pp. 59-61)

Tintern Abbey, Monmouthshire (pp. 61-64)

Valle Crucis Abbey, Denbighshire (pp. 64-66)

Whitland Abbey, Carmarthenshire (pp. 66-68)