Monastic Wales.

Source details: (Book)

The Regular Canons in Wales

Stöber, Karen

The Regular Canons in the Medieval British Isles, 19 pp.97-113

Medieval Church Studies,

Brepols (Turnhout 2011)

Sites linked to this source

Bardsey Abbey, Gwynedd

Beddgelert Priory, Gwynedd

Carmarthen Priory, Carmarthenshire

Haverfordwest Priory, Pembrokeshire

Llanthony Prima Priory, Monmouthshire

Penmon Priory, Anglesey

Puffin Island Priory, Gwynedd

St Kynemark Priory, Monmouthshire

St Tudwal's Island Priory, Gwynedd

Talley Abbey, Carmarthenshire